Weehawken Dentist, North Bergen Dentist, Secaucus Dentist - Testimonials
Testimonials

Testimonials About Dr. Harvey Hanna

We believe that our patients are the best judges of the quality and service of our dentistry in Union City, New Jersey. Read what our patients are saying about Hanna Dental Group below.

A Blessing From God

On August 24, 2015, Margarita M. and myself (Jeffrey H.), first met Dr. Harvey Hanna and his office manager, May. What we thought was just a chipped tooth from eating a spare rib the night before, the Doctor alerted us to a more serious problem. He helped Margarita from more serious problems that could have eventually caused her terrible problems in the future. He gave her 6 new teeth and made Margarita smile again. He is our HERO! How we me Dr. Harvey Hanna is an interesting story... Margarita starting taking care of Aunt Peggy B. next door to Dr. Hanna's office. Aunt Peggy and her husband were church leaders in Union City, NJ for EIGHTY YEARS. They were saints all their lives, helping people, who in this life they gave so much but expected so little. Aunt Peggy eventually passed away one month later. Her last good deed was bringing us to Harvey Hanna and saving Margarita. It was truly a blessing from God.

- Yours Truly, Jeff H. & Margarita M.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Happy with my dentist
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: They are great ..1st they clean your teeth then the doctor will check your teeth later..all if them are great .. They are very nice with kids & very patient with the qutions .. I feel very relaxed & comfortable when I go their..

4/7/14

- Hadeel M.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Very, very happy with Dr. Hanna as my dentist. Can't be any better
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chair side manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: This is a very friendly place. Dr. Hanna as well as all his staff are very polite and respectful. The office is really clean and neat. They offer good coffee. Big screen TV in the waiting area, all the magazines you would like to read and/or just see. Waiting time is very limited. You get taken care of at your appot. time. I am extremely happy with my dentist choice as well as my two daughters.

05/7/14

- Elizabeth C

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Awesome dentist!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Love dr. Hanna and his staff. He's very gentle and has great chair side manners. It's hard to find good dentists. I recommend him to everyone who is in need of a great dentist.

3/22/14

- Djavana H.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: So happy with this dentist!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: The staff at Hanna Dental group are friendly, courteous, and can put anyone at ease. Great all- around experience.

3/18/14

- Rene L.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Credible Dentistry
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Excellent dentist and staff...

2/23/13

- Estelle P.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: BEST DENTIST IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD! =D
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Is this a trip to the dentist or a vacation? Love going here! =) Dr. Hanna is the absolute best! =)

02/12/14

- Cindy H.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: So happy I have a million dollar smile now!!!!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Great office, staff and dentist I felt really comfortable and wasn't as nervous as when I go to the dentist usually and everything is well explained overall it's a great environment

02/03/14

- Sladjana C.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Best staff I've ever dealt with.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Great people doing an awesome job!

01/06/13

- Nicolas P.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Best dentist and Staff!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: I was looking for a dentist close to my house and of course in-network for my insurance. I'm so glad their big sign got my attention on my way home. My fear of a simple cleaning is gone. All my questions are answered and I barely have to wait to get seen. Best dentist, best staff!

01/05/14

- Edlyn G.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Harvey is a Rock Star.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Harvey Hanna for President. Do yourself , your family and yes even your country a favor and go see Dr Harvey Hanna.

11/04/13

- Chris S.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: It doesn't get any better than this!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: They're great! I actually enjoy going to see the Dentist!!! 5 years ago, If you asked me if I would ever enjoy going to the Dentist, I would have told you, no way.

12/12/13

- Maria M.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Great experience!!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Everyone is very professional and personable!!

11/11/13

- David V.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Great dental cleaning and exam
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: I have found all the staff to be extremely interested in seeing that my experience is a positive one. Natalie and Robert are a great team at the front desk. Ashley gives a thorough yet gentle cleaning. And Dr. Hanna is a super professional who takes extra time with patients to ensure that they understand their options. He also has a winning personality that makes you feel completely at ease and trusting while in his care.
10/17/13

- Allison O.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Hanna Dental Group is the best
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 4 stars
Review Description: Never knew a visit to the dentist could actually be painless until i cam to Hanna Dental Group. The staff is awesome and they are great at what they do.

10/16/13

- Brittney M

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: happy with my family dentist
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 4 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Satisfied

09/08/13

- Kimberly R.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Amazing care!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: We're so happy with Dr. Hanna and his staff! He's very gentle - the best dentist I've ever been to!

8/30/13

- Shirley G.

Rating: 4 stars
Review Headline: Real good attitude
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 3 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Good atmosphere very informative

7/20/13

- Joe F.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: I enjoyed my visit , I am truly content with this Dentist.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Everyone was kind, showed that they knew what they were doing. I felt comfortable a

7/1/13

- Rosa L.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Great dental team
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Friendly professional staff! Doctor Hanna took his time to explain my treatment. was quick aand quick treatment.

5/7/13

- Yostina H.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: feel comfortable with dentist.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Hanna is helpful with advise about certain medicine I am taking.

4/28/13

- Evelyn L.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: It doesn't get any better than this!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: These guys are great! Every Dentist's office should be like Hanna Dental.

04/27/13

- Thomas D.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Great Dentist!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Very happy with the overall experience at this office.
9/17/12

- Virginia R.

Rating: 4 stars
Review Headline: very personal
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 4 stars
Staff friendliness: 4 stars
Short wait time: 4 stars
Chairside manner: 4 stars
Explained treatment: 4 stars
Review Description: Very personal and open. Great practice

1/28/13

- Amen-Ra B.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Very happy with the Dentist and Staff.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: I have highly recommended my dentist to my family and friends which made them change their dentist to mine. They are very happy just like me.

1/25/13

- Bertha C.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: The best Dentist I ever had!
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Everyone is just great! You can't ask for any better than this. I always hated going to the Dentist. Not anymore!!!!!!!!

1/21/13

- Thomas D.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: This is the one fot me
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: From Robert to Ashley to Dr.Hannah and then to Natalie my experience at Hannah Dental Group was superb from beginning to the end. The entire staff was very compassionate and accommodating for my eight year old son and myself who has had the worst experiences with my previous dentists. Dr.Hannah is great he has restored my "full mouth " smile

2/10/13

- Erica T

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Very happy
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: I'm very satisfied. The 2nd. best office I've been to.

1/7/13

- Karen M.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: The most comfortable I have felt at a dentist office
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Everyone is so friendly and nice. They explain everything and actually remember personal facts. They even recommend and remind about benefits my insurance provides that I am not aware of. Love it there!!

12/22/12

- Racheliu A.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: An excellant experience. Dr. Hanna is a great professional and made me feel very at ease.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: One of the best experiences I have had at the dentist ever. Go.

12/10/12

- Frank B.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Such a good service so happy with it
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Great service

11/17/12

- Amelia D.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: I am always satisfied after my dental appointments.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: My recent appointment was for a cleaning and as usual the experience was satisfying. My teeth & gums feel wonderful. I am always happy with the results.

11/10/12

- Joan G.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Excellent service and wonderful staff
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Amazing dentist!!! Dr. Hanna was very friendly and professional as well as his staff..I highly recommend them for dental work!!

10/22/12

- Ramon C

Finally found a good one!!

Dr. Hanna is the best!! The staff is very friendly and to finally find a good dentist in this area has been awesome!!

9/23/12

- Nancy V.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Very happy with the Experience
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
Review Description: Very concern about the patient. I love them all because the care that I received.

1/19/14

- Joyce C.

Extremely happy

Very nice staff no complaints great experience

09/01/12

- Sarah R.

Great!!!

Very polite made me feel at ease.

08/22/12

- Sylvia H.

Rating: 5 stars
Satisfied with care
Explanation of procedure and care is excellent

08/14/12

- Bernard W.

Best dentist I've been to.
The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Hanna is very nice. They explain in detail what they will do during the appointment. Highly recommend their services.

7/24/12

- Brittney M.

Honest and expert dentist.
Quick, nice and professional dental office with a friendly dental team
Rating: 5 stars
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars

7/21/12

- Gehan Y.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Couldn't be happier!
Everyone is very nice. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars

7/16/12

- Thomas D.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Wonderful, professional dental office
Everyone in the office treated me as a human being not just as a cutomer in a business as you feel in other medical offices.
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars
7/16/12

- Gehan Y.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Very nice friendly professional environment.
Dr. Hanna is the man
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars

7/16/12

- Bishoy Y.

Rating: 5 stars
Review Headline: Best dentist
Best Dentist ever, professional , ethical and friendly
About the Office:
Office cleanliness: 5 stars
Staff friendliness: 5 stars
Short wait time: 5 stars
Chairside manner: 5 stars
Explained treatment: 5 stars

6/22/12

- Selina F.

Rating: 5 stars
Good dentist!
This office staff and dentist are very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable the minute you walk in the office. I would most defintely recommend them.

6/18/12

- Evelyn L.

I LOVE them!

The staff is very friendly. The dentist is wonderful. I would definitely recommend.

- Djavana H

5 Stars*****
Cleaning and fillings. Ashley was great and so thorough, my teeth were really clean! And Dr. Hanna is amazing! So friendly and down to earth but also an extremely competent dentist! Thanks for buying this practice.

5/22/12

- Liza R.

One Stop Shop for a perfect smile!

4/26/12

- Jesus C.

Hanna Dental Group is without a doubt the best ever!! So very helpful & so wonderful w/kids! The Staff is INCREDIBLE!!!

4/10/12

- Veronica J.

The Greatest Dentist of all time....God bless Hanna Dental Group

3/12/12

- Chris S.

You Get Tender Loving Care with a Hanna Dental Group Affair!!!!!!!! TRY IT..

3/10/12

- James S.

Happy with this dentist

I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled.

03/10/12

- Karen M.

Travelling from NYC, my husband and I were a tad leery about our first visit after building a relationship with Dr. Bolds, but we were pleasantly surprised. The office is inviting and the staff warm and friendly. My hygienist was thorough and performed an excellent cleaning. Upon meeting Dr. Hanna, we both discovered he is very capable and knowledgeable and imparts openness and genuine concern for each patient. The discussion on the way home confirmed, we have the right Dentist and Practice. We will miss Dr. Bolds, but we are looking forward to building a long relationship with the Hanna Dental Group! Much Success!

- Robert C. & Zina H.

This office is fantastic! Everyone is so friendly and there is such a good atmosphere within the office that it's hard to leave without a smile on.The crew is great.They all seem so nice and sincere. Dr. Hanna is awesome.He is so funny and genuine when it comes to customer care.I'm very pleased every time I leave the office.Keep up the good work.

3/03/12

- Kyle C.

I've had the same dentist for over 20 years.Finding a new dentist has been very hard.Four dentist later, I think I found a keeper. Thank you Dr. Hanna.

3/03/12

- Christina P.

HANNA DENTAL GROUP IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

2/23/12

- Judy R.

Professional, Competent & Caring dental practice

Dr. Hanna and each member of his staff are excellent.

02/19/12

- Estelle P.

Dr. Hanna's practice provides a great quality service to their
patients. Dr. Hanna has excellent communication skills when it comes
to speaking and relating to his patients. The staff is helpful and
assist patients in making dental appointments PAINLESS!

2/16/12

- Liz T.

Very happy with new dentist

I was hesitant to meet the new dentist, I was a patient of Dr. Bolds since she started there. But I was pleasantly surprised and will remain a patient with Dr. Hanna.

02/01/12

- Margaret F.

Satisfied with this dentist so far...

So far I've been in for two visits, and it has been a pleasant experience...

02/01/12

- Marie L.

Overall a very good experience.

Doctor Hanna has a nice personality and is very knowledgeable. His staff is also very nice.

1/22/12

- Thomas D

We at Vivio Sites have loved working with your office to set up your new website. Your entire staff was friendly and supportive, and your committment to providing your patients with the best information and resources is evident.

- Sanjay Shah, Vivio Sites Inc.